Refuge Recovery Online Meetings
Tuesday – 7:00pm to 8:00pm PST/ 10:00pm to 11:00pm EST

Click on the link: RR Tuesday – In The Rooms

Contact: Taunia at taunia.kellerby@gmail.com or cell 615-630-8780

Thursday – 5:00pm to 6:00pm PST/8:00pm to 9:00pm EST

Click on the link: RR Thursday – In The Rooms

Contact: Gary at pimc.gary@gmail.com or cell 818-693-6843


 Refuge Recovery Women’s Phone Meetings

Wednesday – 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Friday –  7:00pm to 8:00pm EST

Contact Kelly at escrita.sue@gmail.com or Anne at rovingstone@gmail.com for phone number access.

Refuge Recovery Phone Meetings

Monday – 6:00pm PT/ 9:00pm ET
Meditation and Discussion based on RR Inventory Questions

Tuesday – 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Meditation and Fellowship

Thursday – 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Meditation and Fellowship

Thursday – 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET
Meditation and Discussion based on Paragraph-by-Paragraph reading of Refuge Recovery

Saturday – 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Meditation and Fellowship

How to Connect:

Online / Video
RR Phone Meeting Wall:
Refuge Recovery: Free Conference Call

Phone App (With Video Option)
Refuge Recovery: Phone App Option

By Traditional Phone
1) 641-715-3580, 431384#
2) 415-551-7744, 641-715-1535, 431384#

Recorded Meetings (Call any time)
641-715-3589, 431384#

Questions? Contact:
Email: RefugeRecoveryPhoneMeetings@gmail.com
Phone: 323-454-3145